



LIST OF PARTICIPANTS

Diana Alarcón	Development and Policy Analysis Division (DPAD), Department of Economic and Social Affairs (UNDESA)
Tom Alfstad	International Atomic Energy Agency (IAEA)
Magnus Andersson	Malmö University
Isaac Baziwe	Ministry of Energy and Mineral Development (MEM), Uganda
Bassel Daher	Texas University
José Gustavo Feres	Applied Economic Research Institute (IPEA), Brazil
Heidi Garret	University of Massachusetts
Tiina Häyhä	Stockholm Resilience Centre (SRC)
Sebastian Hermann	International Atomic Energy Agency (IAEA)
Mark Howells	Royal Institute of Technology (KTH)
Annukka Lipponen	United Nations Economic Commission for Europe (UNECE)
Amanda Raquel Martinez	Ministry of Finance (MHCP), Nicaragua
Dimitris Mentis	Royal Institute of Technology (KTH)
Ulla Mortberg	Royal Institute of Technology (KTH)
Rafael Osorio	Applied Economic Research Institute (IPEA), Brazil
David Perez	CUBAENERGIA, Cuba
Eunice Ramos	Royal Institute of Technology (KTH)
Holger Rogner	International Institute for Applied Systems Analysis (IIASA)
Alex Roehrl	Division for Sustainable Development (DSD), Department of Economic and Social Affairs (UNDESA)
Marco V. Sanchez-Cantillo	Development and Policy Analysis Division (DPAD), Department of Economic and Social Affairs (UNDESA)
Carlos Sanchez	Ministry of Energy and Mines (MEM), Nicaragua





LIST OF PARTICIPANTS

(Continued)

Carlos Sevillano	Ministry of Planning of Development (MPD), Unit for the Analysis of Social and Economic Policies (UDAPE), Bolivia
Vignesh Sridharan	Royal Institute of Technology (KTH)
Francis Wasswa	Ministry of Finance, Planning and Economic Development (MFPED), Uganda
Eduardo Zepeda	Development and Policy Analysis Division (DPAD), Department of Economic and Social Affairs (UNDESA)