## 01/08/2016 11:33

	Bureau of the Ad Hoc working Group of the whole	
	Co-Chairs of the Regular Process	
	Mrs. Carolyn Schwalger	
	Ms. Juliette Babb-Riley	
	MEMBERS	
1	African States	
	Ghana	
	Kenya	
	United Republic of Tanzania	
2	Asia-Pacific States	
	China	
	Republic of Korea	
	Sri Lanka	
3	Eastern European States	
	Bulgaria	
	Estonia	
	Ukraine	
4	Latin American and Caribbean States (GRULAC)	
	Argentina	
	Chile	
	Ecuador	
5	Western European and Other States (WEOG)	
	Greece	
	United States of America	
	Spain	

Bureau of the Ad Hoc Working Group of the Whole