This website was developed by Pace University in collaboration with the United Nations Language and Communications Programme. The United Nations Language and Communications Programme and Staff Development Service would like to thank the following for their contributions to this project.

  • Pace University's Ivan G. Seidenberg School of Computer Science and Information Systems
    • The members of the Undergraduate Research Team who contrubuted to the development of this website.
      • Advisors: Professor Dennis Anderson, Professor Jonathan Hill, Professor Darren Hayes, Professor Andrea Taylor
      • Students: Bennett Pursell, Anthony Oren, Ishan Chatterjee, Ajay Gourneni, Henry Wan, Dmitriy Poznyak, Andreas Zimmerer
    • And the many students in the CIS 102 classes...