13.30 — 15.15 | Delegates Dining Room

MC: Mr. Peter Ndoro, Broadcast Journalist and Producer, South African Broadcasting Corporation

H.E. Ban Ki-moon, Secretary-General of the United Nations

Mr. Jim Yong Kim, President, World Bank

  • Mr. Al Gore, Chairman, Generation Investment Management and the Climate Reality Project
  • Hon. Jerry Brown, Governor of California, United States
  • Mr. Peter Agnefjäll, President & CEO, IKEA
  • Mr. Klaus Schwab, Founder and Executive Chairman, World Economic Forum
  • Khalid A_AlFalih_CEO of Saudi Aramco
  • Mr. Gérard Mestrallet, Chairman and CEO, GDF Suez
  • Mr. Liu Zhenya, Chairman, State Grid Corporation of China
  • Mr. Fu Chengyu, Chairman, SINOPEC
  • Mr. Jim Ovia, Founder and Chairman, Zenith Bank
  • Ms. Anne-Marie Corboy, CEO, HESTA
  • Mr. Peter Bakker, President and CEO, World Business Council for Sustainable Development


  • H.E. Mr. François Hollande, President of France
  • H.E. Mr. Ollanta Humala, President of Peru