flying albatross International Conference on Financing for Development, Monterrey, Mexico 18-22 March 2002 Arabic United Nations
会议主页 联系信息 联系我们

与会议联系

发展筹资会议网址:http://www.un.org/chinese/events/ffd/

会议电子邮件:ffd@un.org

社会经济发展事务部

主管经济和社会事务的副秘书长尼廷·德赛
Nitin Desai, Under-Secretary-General for Economic and Social Affairs
办公室:DC2-2320; 电话:212-963-5959, 212-963-5958
传真:212-963-1010, 212-963-4324; e-mail: desai@un.org

主管政策协调和机构间事务的助理秘书长波特里奇奥·奇维利
Patrizio Civili, Assistant Secretary-General for Policy Coordination
and Interagency Affairs, Room: DC2-2308;
电话:212-963-5064; 传真:212-963-1010, 212-963-4324; 电子邮件: civili@un.org

核心骨干秘书

专门负责的领域

执行协调员奥斯卡·德罗哈斯
Oscar de Rojas, Executive Coordinator
2 United Nations Plaza?(DC2- 2386)
New York, N.Y. 10017
电话:212-963-2587;?传真:212-963-0443
电子邮件:deRojas@un.org

  • General coordination; liaison with SG/DSG/USG offices and other UN departments
  • Political support to Prep Com/Conference chairpersons, bureau and facilitator
经济事务高等干事
Alexander Trepelkov, Senior Economic Affairs Officer
2 United Nations Plaza (DC2-1758)
New York, N.Y. 10017
电话:212-963-7633; 传真:212-963-0443
电子邮件: trepelkov@un.org
  • Host country arrangements; liason with Mexican conference coordinators
  • Liason with UN-system specialized agencies, and transition-econopmy delegations
方案干事
Harris Gleckman, Programme Officer
2 United Nations Plaza (DC2- 2378)
New York, N.Y. 10017
电话:212-963-4690; 传真:212-963-0443
电子邮件: gleckman@un.org
  • Specialized administrative support (Executive Office, FfD Trust Fund, Web Page, etc.)
  • Liason with WTO, other IGO's and Western donor delegations
经济事务干事
Krishnan Sharma, Economic Affairs Officer
2 United Nations Plaza (DC2-2374)
New York, N.Y. 10017
电话:212-963-4451; 传真:212-963-0443
电子邮件:?sharmak@un.org
  • Liason with the business sector
  • Analytical substantive support
经济事务干事
Federica Pietracci, Economic Affairs Officer
2 United Nations Plaza (DC2-2376)
New York, N.Y. 10017
电话:212-963-8497;?传真:212-963-0443
电子邮件:?pietracci@un.org
  • Liason with NGOs/Civil Society
  • FfD Public Relations and general outreach
执行协调员秘书
Marcela Guimaraes, Secretary to the Executive Coordinator
2 United Nations Plaza (DC2-2382)
New York, N.Y. 10017
电话:212-963-4713; 传真:212-963-0443
电子邮件:?guimaraes@un.org
  • Liaision contact with蔛G's Office, Bureau Co-Chairs, Missions and Mexican and UN Envoys to the Intl.Conference on FfD
  • Focal point for travel, and programme budget under FfD Trust Fund
秘书
Menbere Dessalegne, Secretary
2 United Nations Plaza (DC2-2386A)
New York, N.Y. 10017
电话:212-963-4967; 传真:212-963-0443
电子邮件: dessalegne@un.org
  • Data Base Directory for FfD
  • Support of Programme Officer in Trust Fund issues
  • Travel arrangements for meetings
秘书
Suzette Limchoc, Secretary
2 United Nations Plaza (DC2-2386B)
New York, N.Y. 10017
电话:212-963-7218; 传真:212-963-0443
电子邮件: limchoc@un.org
  • Travel arrangements for meetings
  • Focal point for NGOs - Accreditation and travel arrangements

ADVISERS AND SECONDED STAFF

高级顾问
Cristian Ossa, Senior Adviser
2 United Nations Plaza?(DC2-2114)
New York, N.Y. 10017
电话:212-963-4744; 传真:212-963-0443
电子邮件:?ossac@un.org
  • General substantive support; liason with various DESA divisions
  • Liason with IMF, G-24 and regional development banks
经社部发展政策分析司财务和发展处处长
Barry Herman (DESA), Chief,
Finance and Development Branch, Development Policy Analysis Division, DESA
2 United Nations Plaza?(DC2-2120)
New York, N.Y. 10017
电话:212-963-4747; 传真:212-963-1061
电子邮件:?herman@un.org
  • General substantive support; liason with DESA/DPAD
  • Liason with academic centers/think tanks/cooperation bodies (North)
特别顾问
George Talbot, Special Adviser
2 United Nations Plaza (DC2-2380)
New York, N.Y. 10017
电话:212-963-3664; 传真:212-963-0443
电子邮件: talbot@un.org?
  • Substantive and political support; liason with UN regional commssions
  • Liason with G-77 and developing country delegations
顾问
Susan Brandwayn, Adviser (UNCTAD)
2 United Nations Plaza (DC2-1120)
New York, N.Y. 10017
电话:212-963-4319; 传真:212-963-0443
电子邮件:brandwayn@un.org
  • Liason with UNCTAD and UNDP
  • Liason with academic centers/think tanks/cooperation bodies(South)
顾问
Sanjay Acharya,Consultant
2 United Nations Plaza (DC2-2160)
New York, N.Y. 10017
电话:917-367-3049; 传真:212-963-0443
电子邮件: acharya1@un.org
  • Global awareness campaign; liason with DPI
  • Media liason and communications outreach
顾问
Daniel Platz, Consultant
2 United Nations Plaza (DC2-2156)
New York, N.Y. 10017
电话:917-367-2131; 传真:212-963-0443
电子邮件:platz@un.org
  • Analytical substantive support
  • Special research, website, media and other support
网络设计管理员/协调员
Marie-Esther Van Note, Web Master / Coordinator
2 United Nations Plaza (DC2-2160)
New York, N.Y. 10017
电话:212-963-4719; 传真:212-963-1061
电子邮件: vannote@un.org
  • Development and maintenance of the FfD web site and policy texts database
  • Coordinator for online documentation

与主要的正式利益相关者进行联络者

世界银行 Jaime Biderman
1818 H Street N.W.Washington, D.c.20433
电话:202-473-2257;
传真: (202) 473-5480?jbiderman@worldbank.org
货币基金组织 Roberto Brauning, Advisor
External Relations Department
International Monetary Fund
700 19th St.,Washington, DC 20002
电话: 202-623-6643; Fax: 202-623-4943
电子邮件: rbrauning@imf.org
世贸组织 Peter Tulloch, Director
Development Division, WTO
Rue de Lausanne 154, CH-1211 Geneva 21, Switzerland
电话:41-22-739-5089; Fax: 4122-739-5774适
电子邮件: peter.tulloch@wto.org
贸发会议 Carlos Fortin, Deputy Secretary-General, UNCTAD
UNCTAD, Palais de Nations, Room E-9054
Geneva, Switzerland
电话: 41-22-907-5789; Fax:
电子邮件: Carlos.Fortin@unctad.org
开发计划署 Mourad Wahba
1 United Nations Plaza
New York, N.Y. 10017
电话: 212-906-6065
电子邮件:?mourad.wahba@undp.org

联合国总部有关人员

秘书长执行办公室
经济事务干事Mr. Henk-Jan Brinkman, Economic Affairs Officer
Room S-3275-G, United Nations, NY, NY, 10017
电话: 212-963-4742 Fax:212-963-8050
Brinkman@un.org
新闻部
新闻干事 Mr. Tim Wall, Information Officer
Room S-1040-D, United Nations, NY, NY, 10017
电话: 212-963-5851
WallT@un.org

媒体采访权申请 Ms. Sonia Lecca, Chief, Media Accreditation
Room S-250, United Nations, N.Y. 10017
电话: 212-963-2392
Lecca@un.org

有意申请采访批准的媒体,请点击 这里

大会事务和会议事务部
Ms. Vivian Pliner-Josephs
Secretary to the FfD Preparatory Committee
Room S-2950-E, United Nations, NY, NY, 10017
电话: 212-963-5724
Pliner-Josephs@un.org
区域委员会纽约办事处
主任Ms. Sulafa Al-Bassam, Chief
Room S-3127B, United Nations, NY, NY, 10017
电话: 212-963-8090
AlBassam@un.org


发展筹资协调秘书处
2 U.N. Plaza(DC2-2386),New York,N.Y.1001
电话:2212-963-2587,传真:212-963-044
网站:www.un.org/chinese/events/ffd/, 电子邮件地址:ffd@un.org
联合国版权所有
如遇任何技术问题,请联系:vannote@un.org

2002年1月14日