UN Logo UNMOVIC Header

Principal Staff Officers

Acting Executive Chairman
Mr. Demetrius Perricos

Secretary to the College of Commissioners
Mr. Muttusamy Sanmuganathan

Officer-in-Charge, Administrative Service
Ms. Rachel Davies

Director, Division of Analysis and Assessment
Mr. Jean-Louis Rolland

Director, Division of Information, Technical Support and Training
Mr. Brian Mullady

Legal Adviser
Ms. Salwa Berberi

External Relations Officer
Mr. Nikita Zhukov

Public Information Officer
Mr. Ewen Buchanan

Acting Special Assistant to the Executive Chairman/Legal Officer
Mr. Surya Sinha

Former Executive Chairman
Dr. Hans Blix

Back to the Top