About Us

Our Work

IED Reports

Evaluation
Resources

News and Events

Our Partners

Our Staff

Contact Us

OIOS Manuals

Useful Links

Job Opportunities

 

You are here: Home » Activities » IED » Our Staff

Our Staff

The Directorate

Deborah Rugg (USA)
Director,
PhD Health Psychology
917-367-8516
rugg@un.org
(Eddie) Yee Woo Guo (SIN)
Deputy Director,
MPA Development and Urban-
Regional Planning
917-367-3674
guoy@un.org
Catherine Nyawire (KEN)
Programme Assistant
212-963-8659
nyawire@un.org

Section 1

Arild Hauge (NOR)
Chief of Section,
PhD Management Science
212-963-1471
hauge@un.org
Juan Carlos Peña (BOL)
Evaluation Officer,
MA International Relations and Political Science
212-963-5880
penajc@un.org
Ellen Vinkey (USA)
Evaluation Officer,
MS Urban Policy Analysis and Management
917-367-1031
vinkey@un.org

NO PHOTO

Yun Jae Chun (ROK)
Evaluation Officer,
Doctor of Law
212-963-1029
chuny@un.org
Natsuko Kodama (JPN)
Evaluation Officer,
MA Public Administration
917-367-2022
kodama@un.org
Barbora Farkasova (SVK)
Assoc. Evaluation Officer,
MPhil Development Studies
212-963-3481
farkasova@un.org
Laone Hulela (BOT)
Assoc. Evaluation Officer,
BA Economics
917-367-4806
hulela@un.org
Antonio Candelaria (USA)
Information Technology
Assistant
212-963-1205
candelaria@un.org

Section 2

Demetra Arapakos (USA)
Chief of Section,
MSc Planning and Development
917-367-6033
arapakos@un.org
Christa Lex (GER)
Evaluation Officer,
MA Economics and Sociology
212-963-4718
lex@un.org
Mona Fetouh (USA)
MA Arab Studies / Economics
212-963-4016
fetouh@un.org
Anna Guerraggio (ITA)
Evaluation Officer,
MSc Development and
International Institutions
Management
212-963-4815
guerraggio@un.org
Maria Singer (USA)
Evaluation Officer,
MPA Policy Analysis and
Evaluation
917-367-2744
singer@un.org
Shatho Nfila (BOT)
Assoc. Evaluation Officer,
MA Developmental Studies
212-963-1120
nfilas@un.org
Daniel Gaston (USA)
Programme Assistant
917-367-4301
gaston@un.org

Section 3

Robert McCouch (USA)
Chief of Section,
PhD Public Policy
212-963-4287
mccouch@un.org
Claudia Ibarguen (MEX)
Evaluation Officer,
MA International Relations
212-963-1847
ibarguen@un.org
Helene Gandois (FRA)
Associate Evaluation Officer,
PhD International Relations
212-963-9684
gandoish@un.org

Peacekeeping Section

Rahul Sur (IND)
Chief of Section,
MPA Public Administration
212-963-0495
sur@un.org
Emily Hampton-Manley (USA)
Evaluation Officer,
MPA Public Policy
917-367-5460
hampton-manley@un.org
Jan Muir (AUS)
Evaluation Officer,
Master of Public Policy
917-367-2538
muirj@un.org
Cynthia Lamptey (GHA)
Programme Assistant
917-367-8399
lamptey@un.org